timers: implementation of lazily-ordered timers.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 06:13:27 +0000 (16:43 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 06:21:05 +0000 (16:51 +1030)
commit606cca7b0ed5236d1df1c4436ca79db6e3fd5321
tree37406cdabd7c80fb419b838710a05a5e82476682
parentc289035bc960c7316208133cc44bf6f968498613
timers: implementation of lazily-ordered timers.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
13 files changed:
Makefile-ccan
ccan/timer/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/timer/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/timer/benchmarks/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/timer/benchmarks/benchmark.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/timer/benchmarks/expected-usage.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/timer/design.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/timer/test/run-add.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/timer/test/run-expiry.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/timer/test/run-ff.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/timer/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/timer/timer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/timer/timer.h [new file with mode: 0644]