Makefile-web: make it usable with "make -f Makefile-web".
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:20:46 +0000 (10:50 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:39:51 +0000 (11:09 +1030)
commit5ff76d983c62c8fc489672a1f89927ee3ba58e5d
tree70f2a7297c34f4e282e56e8be499115785819cfe
parentadaf79a8acb1b4d33cf1eb030659fbc5fae86f98
Makefile-web: make it usable with "make -f Makefile-web".

Particularly since it's used by a gitolite hook on ozlabs.org to update
the webpages.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Makefile-web