cpuid: remove un-needed bit shifting
authorAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:09:13 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:10:25 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit5d628b63760d38f7d5094141d019f4ab83546690
tree097a0109ceae7c6b3e544138563704e53c738d9c
parent83d4e1285dec87fa54043377eafd1b3bf9b0c53f
cpuid: remove un-needed bit shifting

eax/ebx/ecx/edx are 32-bit registers, and we need 8 bits from most
significand bits so there is no need to mask out 0xFF.

Signed-off-by: Ahmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
ccan/cpuid/cpuid.c