opt: Silence unsed param warning triggered by -Wextra
authorJoel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 04:06:16 +0000 (14:36 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 04:35:00 +0000 (15:05 +1030)
commit59d2b90f59df57007c97cd8f8dc3db9e24781e06
tree4a153fcbe64201ec3b8c6637181cfb5132e62f20
parentb30c544bd1486e7b60b99259e3d0dcbc1ec9efd0
opt: Silence unsed param warning triggered by -Wextra

The type checking function does not use its parameter:

    ccan/opt/opt.h: In function ‘_check_is_entry’:
        ccan/opt/opt.h:328:53: warning: unused parameter ‘e’

Annotate the function using UNUSED from compiler.h.  This commit also
adds compiler.h as a dependency for opt.
ccan/opt/_info
ccan/opt/opt.h