Makefile: more hacks for crypto/ and str/ subdirs.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 27 May 2015 04:22:10 +0000 (13:52 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 27 May 2015 04:23:07 +0000 (13:53 +0930)
commit59877980a90bff5d754f7ac109b8ac112ff7c0c0
tree56df20e579af5acac07ee534438b9ca94136abf8
parentf989a43b55795c04a6225b392f3f58afd2cd6543
Makefile: more hacks for crypto/ and str/ subdirs.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Makefile