jacobson_karels: New module
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 14:03:09 +0000 (00:03 +1000)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 03:47:14 +0000 (13:17 +0930)
commit59208d61ceac29b28bd2a15cc0f3ebad524d9b6a
tree6152f2ee64b781ffc0a3d6ae09734c25de01fa94
parente8fe775b03a9abde11f7ce7a9ebf8e002111e923
jacobson_karels: New module

A straightforward implementation of the Jacobson/Karels algorithm for
estimating round-trip time on a network link.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Makefile-ccan
ccan/jacobson_karels/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/jacobson_karels/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/jacobson_karels/jacobson_karels.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/jacobson_karels/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]