antithread: patch to antithread arabella example
authorRussell Steicke <russellsteicke@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 07:42:13 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 23:39:17 +0000 (09:09 +0930)
commit58fbdc9e217ff440f634927b70474e7aa1f2e7c0
tree193361a46660f0785d1ddcf38e002a01025b1a19
parent661d41fd2dc8d50191e1066b9f7745d239f8e5f4
antithread: patch to antithread arabella example

I've been using the antithread arabella example to generate some
"arty" portraits for decoration.  I've made a few changes to it
(triangle sizes and number of generations before giving up), and may
send those as patches later.

Because some of the images I'm generating have taken quite a while
(many days) I've needed to restart the run after rebooting machines
for other reasons, and noticed that arabella restarted the generation
count from zero.  I wanted to continue the generation count, so here's
a patch to do just that.
ccan/antithread/examples/arabella.c