ccan/io: add io_conn_exclusive and io_conn_out_exclusive.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:43:35 +0000 (12:13 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 06:40:37 +0000 (17:10 +1030)
commit580457bd3e4af60d5367412589d2aa1bb0289eed
tree9c522a31784836f5fd209930ceb2db6e6a1f0e5b
parent0fa318d0eeccbb4d33310f048653fa212c12d86d
ccan/io: add io_conn_exclusive and io_conn_out_exclusive.

There are cases where we want to suppress all activity except for a
single fd; we already have ugly io_flush_sync, but this is more
useful and more general.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/io/backend.h
ccan/io/io.c
ccan/io/io.h
ccan/io/poll.c
ccan/io/test/run-41-io_poll_override.c
ccan/io/test/run-46-exclusive.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/io/test/run-47-exclusive-duplex.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/io/test/run-48-exclusive-duplex-write.c [new file with mode: 0644]