tools: Fixed unchecked *strrchr in a couple places.
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 04:24:36 +0000 (23:24 -0500)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 00:23:47 +0000 (10:53 +1030)
commit5079b95c1121e7a8e5b0b18b094ec7d8a539c7c7
tree251dde6ca496adb0ab11a8b60e78a588baf14ed6
parentc67c37e8d251b77cd6827ebfaae6f298f1a7b81a
tools: Fixed unchecked *strrchr in a couple places.

tools/ccan_depends --compile ccan/module (without a trailing slash)
results in a segfault.
tools/ccanlint/compulsory_tests/depends_exist.c
tools/depends.c