base64: correct linkage of base64_maps_rfc4648
authorPeter Barker <pb-ccan@barker.dropbear.id.au>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 05:38:54 +0000 (16:38 +1100)
committerPeter Barker <pb-ccan@barker.dropbear.id.au>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 10:56:19 +0000 (21:56 +1100)
commit4c8b47ffdcd7495d1c7f69faf02741547db7d633
tree4f6ba7ce26e4c4b570f534ca6e17b9196b1d9e3c
parenta240178097376329b4567a6728952daa89362771
base64: correct linkage of base64_maps_rfc4648

Two copies of this map meant only the tests would ever work.
ccan/base64/base64.c
ccan/base64/base64.h