siphash: A keyed hash designed by Aumasson and djb
authorUlrik Sverdrup <ulrik.sverdrup@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 15:24:11 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerUlrik Sverdrup <ulrik.sverdrup@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 21:23:16 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commit480b3117c39b91fcb6d39c60222232b7608f5507
tree8089b402eee0bee33669263b2cc0a0a3e365ce32
parent6bab11a210f123033225553057e24e68b99a8afd
siphash: A keyed hash designed by Aumasson and djb
Makefile-ccan
ccan/siphash/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/siphash/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/siphash/siphash.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/siphash/siphash.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/siphash/test/api.c [new file with mode: 0644]