configurator: Enable running configurator in wrapper
authorNiklas Claesson <nicke.claesson@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 23:50:15 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 00:33:31 +0000 (11:03 +1030)
commit42d7b648bd295e2204c5d064256fb1ad382b41c9
treef5012fbd34437149eed0b08b735c2a5897717629
parent39b46a02b7199786e926dfcb4086544789e30a68
configurator: Enable running configurator in wrapper

Since the probing binaries compiled by the configurator needs to run on
the host machine we provide a variable CONFIGURATOR_WRAPPER that can be
set to anything that you want to wrap the calls with.

One example is `qemu-aarch64-static`.
tools/configurator/configurator.c