asort: Remove constness from ctx pointer.
authorAndreas Schlick <schlick@lavabit.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 16:08:06 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 23:41:17 +0000 (10:11 +1030)
commit376edd78d31c1c542e19ae896006cd17ccb459f0
tree1b10cd9d11319ce2b67b45b0d4037462c4dcec25
parentabac60537ea825400dce4d34c5406b8e48783102
asort: Remove constness from ctx pointer.
ccan/asort/asort.c
ccan/asort/asort.h