ntdb: fix up _info.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 03:39:33 +0000 (14:09 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 01:05:11 +0000 (11:35 +1030)
commit27968258cb402dfb75abccafc670d50f96fb4ceb
treec0011a204b4fe0aafec85a67908fbdb54b99ce01
parent8609fd58f56296e24dc2bd9a0dc2318fdcac368b
ntdb: fix up _info.

It was missing dependency information, and a description of ntdb.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/ntdb/_info