htable: htable_pick helper to select a random entry.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 23:48:10 +0000 (10:18 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 23:54:39 +0000 (10:24 +1030)
commit209a81909942a07cb334d6dcae7626a3ecde141d
treeca0762c6f508af5553ff3815fcb2ab8f2562ffb0
parentc910bdce167ff42aa6d9e4f1b8f905a76f0b9e75
htable: htable_pick helper to select a random entry.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/htable/htable.c
ccan/htable/htable.h
ccan/htable/htable_type.h
ccan/htable/test/run-type.c
ccan/htable/test/run.c