coroutine: New module
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11:31:03 +0000 (21:31 +1000)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:15:38 +0000 (21:15 +1100)
commit1ddc881f084e2527ad9e3541807469920ac299b4
tree41a208b340eb7c75f35d89d02917224380a3355f
parent8967bc9e1bdd68f2dc33e9d80bbf0f944fb7e772
coroutine: New module

This is essentially a wrapper around ucontext.h, but the idea is that
alternative back end implementations could be used in future.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/coroutine/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/coroutine/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/coroutine/coroutine.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/coroutine/coroutine.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/coroutine/test/api-1.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/coroutine/test/api-2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/coroutine/test/api-3.c [new file with mode: 0644]