net: use freeaddrinfo() in _info example.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 23:50:21 +0000 (09:20 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:26:41 +0000 (08:56 +0930)
commit188ec2fac47289c7b543e9307d61af7fbccde0f5
treecb0cc61e6d08046b34af9123500f569d72cc8fb4
parent5c345a1e1044f78709621857224f503f985dc5b0
net: use freeaddrinfo() in _info example.

In fact, almost everyone will want to do this, so include the required
headers in net.h.  This makes usage simpler.

Reported-by: Jeremy Visser <jeremy@visser.name>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/net/_info
ccan/net/net.c
ccan/net/net.h