pushpull: new module.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 05:23:27 +0000 (15:53 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 05:28:20 +0000 (15:58 +1030)
commit17aa322abd7b785330ab49e348144be940b3d1d8
tree620f3e85e5278136a2b924f82dc88634b81aa83c
parent2ea90b45cf37292aba7c81b34736661c080497de
pushpull: new module.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Makefile-ccan
ccan/pushpull/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/pushpull/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/pushpull/pull.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/pushpull/pull.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/pushpull/push.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/pushpull/push.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/pushpull/pushpull.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/pushpull/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]