cpuid: better parser for processor info
authorAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 17:06:16 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 17:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commit0e528772db367034b41b693336ffee8bc765a62f
tree5c348b55bac4fef09dd97b06a16348b995926eb3
parentefd79fad55845cf71f822cda6b334a2b9eb27baf
cpuid: better parser for processor info

Signed-off-by: Ahmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
ccan/cpuid/cpuid.c
ccan/cpuid/cpuid.h
ccan/cpuid/test/run.c