tal: new module.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 03:37:17 +0000 (14:07 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 04:28:33 +0000 (14:58 +1030)
commit0e34459a02e2615f50bac2767c7dce6632470946
tree6e86805a713d5b83723358aad85a933e2761f807
parent33527c60ba3c5c72ed31fbb064c38db2b3d2c733
tal: new module.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
13 files changed:
ccan/tal/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/tal/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tal/tal.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tal/tal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tal/test/run-allocfail.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tal/test/run-array.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tal/test/run-destructor.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tal/test/run-iter.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tal/test/run-named.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tal/test/run-overflow.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tal/test/run-string.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tal/test/run-test-backend.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tal/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]