doc: man page for ccanlint.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 03:15:08 +0000 (13:45 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 05:18:06 +0000 (15:48 +1030)
commit09b9554c30fccffd56cd9e0239415e5f7f597790
tree8cf1cc87bcf3a5949ad8eeea648a2106ff076a54
parentaf5b1a18948345c5f9f9abf4eda3ab9fe0aa9a9f
doc: man page for ccanlint.
doc/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/ccanlint.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/ccanlint.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]