Changed the look of the website. Added a new logo design (source SVG included). Fixed...
authorChris McCormick <chris@mccormick.cx>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:00:46 +0000 (00:00 +0800)
committerChris McCormick <chris@mccormick.cx>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 05:11:20 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
commit08f71340279dbcee1dfcccceef90a024cf4ed5fe
treea1334f1680eb2a26c60d143fd661c4a92bf91312
parent1567e4bd07b4ff64f082745fad01d1efcc8e1c0c
Changed the look of the website. Added a new logo design (source SVG included). Fixed an issue with junkcode prefix not being set (broken links and images on current site). Removed /tmp/ccan in clean as it was preventing 'make webpages' running twice. Brought the HTML closer to standards compliance (doctype, encoding). Added meta tag for mobile device browsers to render nicely.
13 files changed:
Makefile
Makefile-web
web/ccan-bg.png [new file with mode: 0644]
web/ccan.css [new file with mode: 0644]
web/ccan.png [new file with mode: 0644]
web/ccan.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
web/logo.html
web/menulist.html
web/staticall.php
web/staticindex.php
web/staticjunkcode.php
web/staticmoduleinfo.php
web/staticupload.php