opt: don't use raw malloc for errors.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 05:35:49 +0000 (16:05 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 05:37:02 +0000 (16:07 +1030)
commit0634e5dea88aebd4bd829f36b15d716233a806b9
tree0dd0df9b4c33c9445c9fc9348a2e9d5fca3b819e
parent2f00b7cc95a9dc9ac7c0cb42eee38bbb639576d6
opt: don't use raw malloc for errors.

We should be allocating them with opt's allocator (we use it to free them!).

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/opt/helpers.c
ccan/opt/test/run-set_alloc.c