ccanlint: handle circular test-depends.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 03:30:01 +0000 (13:00 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 03:32:09 +0000 (13:02 +0930)
commit04b63db616a482d6ed0f51a3ede8001415884bab
treea0cd07d546b3f216c06f1bbbaac202445e16dd75
parent5cdc505e7ec54d144c10f12a5453b7793b891e1e
ccanlint: handle circular test-depends.

eg. asort depends on order, but order testdepends on asort.

Probably not the greatest thing to do, but don't barf because of it.

Reported-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
tools/ccanlint/tests/depends_exist.c