base64: fix assignment to wrong type, use ssize_t
authorMartin Milata <martin@martinmilata.cz>
Thu, 11 May 2017 16:28:24 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 05:21:40 +0000 (14:51 +0930)
commit03fb6fe61efbef24edbe879e94b6c0c6d9221a6e
tree4049c3a9998766b7a4293547fbb4a21b7e3cff98
parentae967050b94a517a14a1d5079a400c3703aa3bca
base64: fix assignment to wrong type, use ssize_t

Functions that returned int have been modified to return ssize_t
instead.

Found by gcc:

base64.c:196:11: warning: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions [-Wsign-compare]
  if (more == -1) {
           ^

Signed-off-by: Martin Milata <martin@martinmilata.cz>
ccan/base64/base64.c
ccan/base64/base64.h