ccanlint: protect against the function element in the doc section being null
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 06:03:32 +0000 (17:03 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 02:04:27 +0000 (12:34 +1030)
commit020983311c9f58bee8d528f80c7c097c4405975c
treecce2e7503f60069b7cda7b0824046c844c8d7049
parent072d358f47ba33b8d6d388fcaf219dc152f79b5d
ccanlint: protect against the function element in the doc section being null

This can happen if the documentation doesn't have a properly formatted summary line,
and it causes the examples_relevant test to segfault.
tools/ccanlint/tests/examples_relevant.c