rp-pppoe plugin: Print leading zeros in MAC address
authorBenjamin LaHaise <bcrl@kvack.org>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 19:44:21 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sun, 20 May 2012 06:49:27 +0000 (16:49 +1000)
commitf5dda0cfc220c4b52e26144096d729e27b30f0f7
tree5f1f400f795d200127cf86f693da8262bd7a2a89
parent18f515f32c9f5723a9c2c912601e04335106534b
rp-pppoe plugin: Print leading zeros in MAC address

The rp-pppoe pppd plugin prints MAC addresses without the leading 0.
That looks odd, so this adds the leading 0.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@kvack.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
pppd/plugins/rp-pppoe/common.c