pppd: Handle SIGINT and SIGTERM during interrupted syscalls (#148)
authorpali <7141871+pali@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 05:35:55 +0000 (07:35 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 05:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +1000)
commitc319558b8cacad7d27f04c7d612e44b67f273434
treed84665ff78c0b84d604eadc256bb1eb10789da55
parent0bc11fba4e57d6fabfdce20bef07d4dd4d6ef38c
pppd: Handle SIGINT and SIGTERM during interrupted syscalls (#148)

When pppd receives SIGINT or SIGTERM it should handle it and not try to
restart interrupted syscall.

This change fixes problem that pppd cannot be terminated by SIGINT or
SIGTERM signal when pppd plugins are used.

Signed-off-by: Pali Rohár <pali@kernel.org>
pppd/plugins/passprompt.c
pppd/plugins/radius/sendserver.c
pppd/plugins/rp-pppoe/discovery.c
pppd/plugins/winbind.c
pppd/pppd.h
pppd/sys-solaris.c
pppd/utils.c