Incorporating review feedback from David Seifert.
authorEivind Næss <eivnaes@yahoo.com>
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 20:35:58 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
committerEivind Næss <eivnaes@yahoo.com>
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:24:08 +0000 (08:24 -0700)
commitaf9eafe584f98986a20bc33c8535a044bbdbb12b
tree2c79fd850c49626123e9f3b4653e320ae62affec
parente9cdeb051b18404c8127e57bbd555004c4ab5bbf
Incorporating review feedback from David Seifert.

Signed-off-by: Eivind Næss <eivnaes@yahoo.com>
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
chat/Makefile.am
configure
contrib/pppgetpass/Makefile.am
pppd/Makefile.am
pppd/plugins/Makefile.am
pppd/plugins/pppoatm/Makefile.am
pppd/plugins/pppoe/Makefile.am
pppd/plugins/pppol2tp/Makefile.am
pppd/plugins/radius/Makefile.am
pppdump/Makefile.am
pppstats/Makefile.am