Document PPPoE options in pppd.8 manpage
authorPali Rohár <pali@kernel.org>
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 13:41:09 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerPali Rohár <pali@kernel.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 07:51:06 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit9463ee80e45bc2b75969826e1c616ca6a619b49b
tree3c1069b49beffea2731a6ccda41e9d3e032be0a2
parentddd57c279f467e18c4fb3a661f21a069a5a37a1f
Document PPPoE options in pppd.8 manpage

Signed-off-by: Pali Rohár <pali@kernel.org>
pppd/pppd.8