Changing INET6 to PPP_WITH_IPV6CP and adding configure option
authorEivind Næss <eivnaes@yahoo.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2021 16:14:02 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
committerEivind Næss <eivnaes@yahoo.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 22:25:38 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
commit80b8744eb42c7493794f3e3fe0bf1ce14f53e6dd
tree68a56cc56bb20629f2a7304f1a323022eb4ebb2b
parenta6622771e2dc03a2682c86c4bcf6bf6ae9e85df7
Changing INET6 to PPP_WITH_IPV6CP and adding configure option

Based on feedback on PR #296, the option ipv6-support seems inconsistent
with the existing ipxcp option. Futhermore, the #define has been renamed
to avoid bleeding into third party projects.

pppdconf.h is already distributed and will define or undefine the
PPP_WITH_IPV6CP define.

Signed-off-by: Eivind Næss <eivnaes@yahoo.com>
configure.ac
pppd/Makefile.am
pppd/eui64.h
pppd/main.c
pppd/options.c
pppd/pathnames.h
pppd/pppd.h
pppd/pppdconf.h.in
pppd/sys-linux.c
pppd/sys-solaris.c