pppd: Support for use of PKCS12 certificates (#264)
authorEivind Næss <eivnaes@yahoo.com>
Sat, 5 Jun 2021 01:30:16 +0000 (18:30 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 5 Jun 2021 01:30:16 +0000 (11:30 +1000)
commit5749374dc2accc607b1aa2b3a4c6c71c0fb9f5cf
tree72b8101897455e158cc282b6e464e60773330e90
parentd706c95906d996534f13632a747af5dc617f306e
pppd: Support for use of PKCS12 certificates (#264)

This implements the ability to specify the option 'pkcs12' to allow
users to provide a PKCS12 formatted file as user credentials.

Signed-off-by: Eivind Naess <eivnaes@yahoo.com>
README.eap-tls
pppd/auth.c
pppd/eap-tls.c
pppd/eap-tls.h
pppd/pppd.h