ponghero.git
10 years agoAdd web pages. master
Rusty Russell [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 05:34:32 +0000 (16:04 +1030)]
Add web pages.

13 years agoPrepare for release: rename to ponghero and pull in ccan.
Rusty Russell [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 06:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +1100)]
Prepare for release: rename to ponghero and pull in ccan.

13 years agoAdd post-calibration delay, and fix cross-line bug that Anthony Towns and Val Henson...
Rusty Russell [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 06:38:30 +0000 (17:38 +1100)]
Add post-calibration delay, and fix cross-line bug that Anthony Towns and Val Henson found.

13 years agoMore Akkana images.
Rusty Russell [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 06:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +1100)]
More Akkana images.

13 years agoAkkana Peck takes pity on me and gives me some better GPL'd images.
Rusty Russell [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 06:25:58 +0000 (17:25 +1100)]
Akkana Peck takes pity on me and gives me some better GPL'd images.

13 years agoCalibration images: now usable!
Rusty Russell [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 00:40:14 +0000 (11:40 +1100)]
Calibration images: now usable!

13 years agoProper redraw and scoring.
Rusty Russell [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 12:54:19 +0000 (23:54 +1100)]
Proper redraw and scoring.

13 years agoMouse support, and fix calibration to outer edges.
Rusty Russell [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 08:06:48 +0000 (19:06 +1100)]
Mouse support, and fix calibration to outer edges.

13 years agoFirst cut of calibration, works but clips.
Rusty Russell [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 08:14:43 +0000 (19:14 +1100)]
First cut of calibration, works but clips.

13 years agoNow using a real projector
Rusty Russell [Fri, 18 Jan 2008 20:28:11 +0000 (07:28 +1100)]
Now using a real projector

13 years agoWiimote integration!
Rusty Russell [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 12:43:46 +0000 (23:43 +1100)]
Wiimote integration!

13 years agoAdd wiimote.c simple test.
Rusty Russell [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 10:46:45 +0000 (21:46 +1100)]
Add wiimote.c simple test.

13 years agoMostly works now.
Rusty Russell [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 10:46:29 +0000 (21:46 +1100)]
Mostly works now.

13 years agoFirst cut of projector pong.
Rusty Russell [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 11:09:57 +0000 (22:09 +1100)]
First cut of projector pong.