discover: Clear default-boot-device when invalidated
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 05:27:01 +0000 (15:27 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 05:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +1000)
commit7946d9b12cec7b49334fc0db6bc23087f2cea8ad
tree6afef8eccd70479abb053cc952b15ca1bd141907
parentf497317729e7b2823a953f00c8301d192cda8824
discover: Clear default-boot-device when invalidated

Update the clear_ipmi_bootdev functions to optionally invalidate the
next- or default-boot-device for their respective machines.
If a client invalidates the ipmi_bootdev in the config, invalidate the
respective bootdev.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
discover/platform-powerpc.c