Add some basic yaboot.conf parsing support
authorDavid Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2007 06:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2007 04:15:24 +0000 (14:15 +1000)
commit747a0d462cf02ec2b6649f5a3d9b759424d793f8
treefbca098101d79eee06495961cce84e5c3707457b
parentf95c710a32afd514b7a1d5072bab0adf7323936b
Add some basic yaboot.conf parsing support

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Makefile
devices/native-parser.c
devices/udev-helper.c
devices/udev-helper.h
devices/yaboot-cfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
devices/yaboot-cfg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
devices/yaboot-parser.c [new file with mode: 0644]