docs: Use 'prod' and 'dev' requirements files
authorStephen Finucane <stephenfinucane@hotmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 21:20:51 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 3 May 2015 05:46:52 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
commitda4f6578b4d4961a3f759eea7767941e2cce65f6
treedd37b317e67eb9310e8e510cc37a38d34f6c53d6
parent2c57a30465d96e6434f8715d650824c8ed8cfd5a
docs: Use 'prod' and 'dev' requirements files

Django 1.5 and 1.6 are no longer supported.

    https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/dev/internals/release-process/

As a result, one should not encourage people to develop and/or deploy
against these versions - the latest version of Django supported by
patchwork (currently 1.7) should be used for both.

In addition, rather than duplicating shared requirements for 'dev' and
'prod' environments, move all shared requirements to a "base" file.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Finucane <stephenfinucane@hotmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
docs/requirements-base.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/requirements-dev.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/requirements-django-1.5-mysql.txt [deleted file]
docs/requirements-django-1.6-mysql.txt [deleted file]
docs/requirements-django-1.7-mysql.txt [deleted file]
docs/requirements-prod.txt [new file with mode: 0644]