templates: display projects as inline-block elements
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 03:23:04 +0000 (11:23 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 03:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
commitb6f1c6d1e2fe24808501b9e9b2f8ac948782c814
tree93ebbef007c206eefa45340a347ea24ce2bc8bb0
parentd1b9cdb4c54f4b5081c877794a66b2a9fb753328
templates: display projects as inline-block elements

... rather than one long list.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
htdocs/css/style.css
templates/patchwork/projects.html