templates: remove redundant 'about' link from main nav
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 09:32:31 +0000 (17:32 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 03:35:24 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
commit88e77da6413f137488da91a3f1ab1a67b261cfb4
treee105fb7015ef98e8157c64897eb2e4f0685e4d21
parente653db155cdb671d6ab1c52492fd37b9f80cb805
templates: remove redundant 'about' link from main nav

We have a link to the about page right below.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
templates/base.html