Add missing explicit state fixture load
authorStephen Finucane <stephen.finucane@intel.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:32:05 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerDamien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:38:39 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commit6b80f4fd8d654055127872350b8667315e7a54d7
tree789533ce3084a5b20a42311a9e2e1ffa00be4056
parent9cab078fedd5bd4219e6819efc5d92eed310ea39
Add missing explicit state fixture load

The 'patchwork: Explicitly load states fixtures' change introduced
explicit state loading into many of the tests, but missed one.
Correct this oversight.

Reviewed-by: Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Finucane <stephen.finucane@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
patchwork/tests/test_xmlrpc.py