Add email opt-out system
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 06:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
commit41f19b6643b44768dc06561c992c04ed6148477d
tree6f1c3d1fbe5e15e53d3c028a8e654f05b19e68fb
parentc2c6a408c7764fa29389ce160f52776c9308d50a
Add email opt-out system

We're going to start generating emails on patchwork updates, so firstly
allow people to opt-out of all patchwork communications.

We do this with a 'mail settings' interface, allowing non-registered
users to set preferences on their email address. Logged-in users can do
this through the user profile view.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
21 files changed:
apps/patchwork/forms.py
apps/patchwork/models.py
apps/patchwork/tests/__init__.py
apps/patchwork/tests/mail_settings.py [new file with mode: 0644]
apps/patchwork/urls.py
apps/patchwork/views/base.py
apps/patchwork/views/mail.py [new file with mode: 0644]
apps/patchwork/views/user.py
lib/sql/grant-all.mysql.sql
lib/sql/grant-all.postgres.sql
lib/sql/migration/010-optout-tables.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/base.html
templates/patchwork/mail-form.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/patchwork/mail-settings.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/patchwork/optin-request.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/patchwork/optin-request.mail [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/patchwork/optin.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/patchwork/optout-request.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/patchwork/optout-request.mail [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/patchwork/optout.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/patchwork/profile.html