trivial: Remove dead files/code
authorStephen Finucane <stephen.finucane@intel.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:32:08 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerDamien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit28d553ed15c96ee6000c4ae8b7837bdfd7d57121
tree00659857d93dd08427a71f098b4826b59c745e76
parent808904d8a80c2b41234f2de9827ebcf67edcf227
trivial: Remove dead files/code

Remove some swathes of code that are no longer used, some of which
contains issues that renders them useless.

This unused code was initially discovered by using 'coverage.py'
followed by manual inspection.

Acked-by: Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Finucane <stephen.finucane@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
patchwork/context_processors.py [deleted file]
patchwork/requestcontext.py
patchwork/templatetags/filter.py [deleted file]
patchwork/templatetags/listurl.py
patchwork/templatetags/order.py [deleted file]
patchwork/templatetags/patch.py
patchwork/templatetags/pwurl.py [deleted file]
templates/base.html