minimigmac.git
10 years agoAdd ISE 12.3 project file master
Benjamin Herrenschmidt [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 23:33:51 +0000 (09:33 +1000)]
Add ISE 12.3 project file

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
10 years agoAdd GPL v2 v1.0
Benjamin Herrenschmidt [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 12:11:26 +0000 (22:11 +1000)]
Add GPL v2

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
10 years agoInitial commit
Benjamin Herrenschmidt [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 12:00:10 +0000 (22:00 +1000)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>