hiprofile
12 years agoHiprofile version 1.0 master
Jeremy Kerr [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 06:07:48 +0000 (16:07 +1000)]
Hiprofile version 1.0

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoConvert to a python package
Jeremy Kerr [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 05:41:51 +0000 (15:41 +1000)]
Convert to a python package

.. from a python module. This means we can use the pkg_resource
stuff to grab our templates, stylesheet and image.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoInclude package & version info in report footers
Jeremy Kerr [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 04:58:16 +0000 (14:58 +1000)]
Include package & version info in report footers

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoUse setuptools rather than distutils
Jeremy Kerr [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 04:16:26 +0000 (14:16 +1000)]
Use setuptools rather than distutils

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoUpdate debian deps for jinja2
Jeremy Kerr [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 05:48:43 +0000 (15:48 +1000)]
Update debian deps for jinja2

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoUse jinja2 instead of django
Jeremy Kerr [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 05:43:53 +0000 (15:43 +1000)]
Use jinja2 instead of django

We only need a template engine, not the whole web application framework.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoAdd --opreport and --opannotate options
Jeremy Kerr [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 05:40:57 +0000 (15:40 +1000)]
Add --opreport and --opannotate options

To allow specific oprofile binaries to be used

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoAdd dependency on django
Jeremy Kerr [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 06:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +1100)]
Add dependency on django

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoAdd debian/ dir to manifest
Jeremy Kerr [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 06:34:28 +0000 (17:34 +1100)]
Add debian/ dir to manifest

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoAdd initial debian packaging metadata
Jeremy Kerr [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 06:24:50 +0000 (17:24 +1100)]
Add initial debian packaging metadata

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoAdd manifest
Jeremy Kerr [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 06:05:18 +0000 (17:05 +1100)]
Add manifest

We need the manifest so that sdist picks up the data and doc files.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoAdd url and data_files to setup.py
Jeremy Kerr [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 05:10:16 +0000 (16:10 +1100)]
Add url and data_files to setup.py

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoInitial commit
Jeremy Kerr [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 04:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +1100)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>