bitfield
9 years agoAdd global configs
Michael Neuling [Tue, 21 Nov 2006 02:06:39 +0000 (13:06 +1100)]
Add global configs

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoAdd bash completion definitions
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 12:28:07 +0000 (23:28 +1100)]
Add bash completion definitions

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoAdd vim syntax highlighting definition
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 12:22:18 +0000 (23:22 +1100)]
Add vim syntax highlighting definition

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoAdd configuration files for powerpc and cell
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 12:20:39 +0000 (23:20 +1100)]
Add configuration files for powerpc and cell

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoFix non-zero option handling
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 12:19:16 +0000 (23:19 +1100)]
Fix non-zero option handling

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoAdd support for non-contiguous bitfields.
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 12:18:20 +0000 (23:18 +1100)]
Add support for non-contiguous bitfields.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoAllow progressive parsing of stdin (rather than waiting for EOF)
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 12:12:42 +0000 (23:12 +1100)]
Allow progressive parsing of stdin (rather than waiting for EOF)

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoMinor changes to register class
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 12:08:45 +0000 (23:08 +1100)]
Minor changes to register class

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoMore error checking - check width of input value - better reporting of value parse...
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 12:06:48 +0000 (23:06 +1100)]
More error checking - check width of input value - better reporting of value parse errors

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoAdd -n option to usage
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 12:01:09 +0000 (23:01 +1100)]
Add -n option to usage

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoFix syntax error on conf file read
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 12:00:43 +0000 (23:00 +1100)]
Fix syntax error on conf file read

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoSimplify conf file read
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 11:52:38 +0000 (22:52 +1100)]
Simplify conf file read

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoFix string format of field
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 11:51:23 +0000 (22:51 +1100)]
Fix string format of field

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoAdd -n option to suppress non-zero fields
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 11:48:36 +0000 (22:48 +1100)]
Add -n option to suppress non-zero fields

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoRemove unused __str__ methods
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 11:23:38 +0000 (22:23 +1100)]
Remove unused __str__ methods

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoDon't list regs when none is found
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 11:21:45 +0000 (22:21 +1100)]
Don't list regs when none is found

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoImprove variable names
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 11:20:56 +0000 (22:20 +1100)]
Improve variable names

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoAdd support for multiple config files & directories
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 11:19:01 +0000 (22:19 +1100)]
Add support for multiple config files & directories

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
9 years agoInitial import from website release
Jeremy Kerr [Sun, 19 Nov 2006 10:54:26 +0000 (21:54 +1100)]
Initial import from website release

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>