Double block_buffer devel
authorDinar Valeev <dvaleev@suse.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 12:22:55 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 00:57:54 +0000 (10:57 +1000)
commitdc5421b84b9633b00e4d9ea53fc97e1cf36cf3a9
treea8833b49885077b37efd0f4b73ccba2211017af9
parent9cfeca6f50544e5cf5dc33f4f3bddc981171ca28
Double block_buffer

We have block_buffer equal to MAX_BLOCK_SIZE. If we're working with 4k
aligned device, it is not enough, since we're reading too blocks.

Let's double it.

Signed-off-by: Dinar Valeev <dvaleev@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
second/partition.c