fs_swap: Reduce severity of not finding a partition table on boot device.
authorTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 02:36:49 +0000 (13:36 +1100)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Sat, 11 May 2013 05:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +1000)
commit57ec85144e2a06f60b6581ef3013bc9d627397eb
tree54b92ecc156693f360f9d371909329067ef2c20a
parentcaa5b9fc39eab729963d70d9910b6319a866fae4
fs_swap: Reduce severity of not finding a partition table on boot device.

When booted from a cdrom the fs_swap would exit with FILE_ERR_BADDEV,
this causes fs_open to abort too early.

We don't need to check file->device_kind != FILE_DEVICE_BLOCK as we're
only called when that is true.

Demote the return value to FILE_ERR_BAD_FSYS which allows fs_open to
look for other filesystems on the device.

Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
second/fs_swap.c