gcc-3.4 fix
[yaboot.git] / THANKS
1 In no particular order:
2
3  * Daniel Jacobowitz <dan@debian.org> for Debian packaging, advice and busybox help.
4  * Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> for yaboot and great work on the kernel.
5  * Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> for advice, help with XFS and general code auditing.
6  * Charles Stevenson <csteven@newhope.terraplex.com> for adding color config support to yaboot.
7  * Chris Emerson <cemerson@chiark.greenend.org.uk> for the Forth code in ofboot.
8  * iNOUE Koich! <inoue@ma.ns.musashi-tech.ac.jp> for advice and help [re]writing ofboot's Forth code.
9  * Segher Boessenkool <segher@chello.nl> for help with ofboot's Forth code, and the new penguin icon.
10  * Tom Rini <trini@kernel.crashing.org> for adding devfs support to ofpath.
11  * Chris Tillman <tillman@azstarnet.com> for writing the yaboot-howto, documentation improvement.
12  * Eric Peden <ericpeden@homemail.com> for writing the yaboot FAQ.
13  * Nicholas Humfrey <njh399@ecs.soton.ac.uk> for the badge icons in ofboot.
14  * Hollis Blanchard <hollis+@andrew.cmu.edu> YellowDog/RPM packaging.
15  * Brad Midgley <brad@turbolinux.com> for Turbolinux/RPM packaging.
16  * Olaf Hering <olh@suse.de> for figuring out how to map SCSI /dev nodes to OF paths. 
17  * Josh Huber <huber@mclinux.com> for PowerBook1998 ofpath support.
18  * Ian the T <ian@iantheterrible.com> for donating shell access to add 8600 support to ofpath. 
19  * anyone i left out!