plugins/rp-pppoe: Fix compile errors
authorPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sat, 18 May 2019 08:18:53 +0000 (18:18 +1000)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sat, 18 May 2019 08:22:08 +0000 (18:22 +1000)
This fixes compile errors introduced in commit fcb076c ("Various fixes
for errors found by coverity static analysis (#109)", 2019-05-06).
Including pppd.h gave errors on some systems (e.g. recent Debian and
Ubuntu) regarding the type 'u_char' being undefined.  To fix this, we
simply take out the lines that define _POSIX_SOURCE.

Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
pppd/plugins/rp-pppoe/pppoe.h

index 8c4b8f783a83b692218b11c0c156570a22fb5c1f..20318cb44a76ded0b9b394c245624cae5d460e76 100644 (file)
 
 #include "config.h"
 
-#if defined(HAVE_NETPACKET_PACKET_H) || defined(HAVE_LINUX_IF_PACKET_H)
-#define _POSIX_SOURCE 1 /* For sigaction defines */
-#endif
-
 #include <stdio.h>             /* For FILE */
 #include <sys/types.h>         /* For pid_t */