plugins/rp-pppoe: Fix compile errors
authorPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sat, 18 May 2019 08:18:53 +0000 (18:18 +1000)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sat, 18 May 2019 08:22:08 +0000 (18:22 +1000)
commit44012ae879e809ad1f75e6c69712619cefaa4add
tree975b9b09158c2a065a30d2d3dfd675373c1ecd85
parentfcb076c2b24bd8dd73f4be7a9e1712d3a352a376
plugins/rp-pppoe: Fix compile errors

This fixes compile errors introduced in commit fcb076c ("Various fixes
for errors found by coverity static analysis (#109)", 2019-05-06).
Including pppd.h gave errors on some systems (e.g. recent Debian and
Ubuntu) regarding the type 'u_char' being undefined.  To fix this, we
simply take out the lines that define _POSIX_SOURCE.

Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
pppd/plugins/rp-pppoe/pppoe.h