discover/udev: use devname (not devpath) for device IDs
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 10 May 2013 01:42:36 +0000 (09:42 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 06:36:41 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
devnames are unique, and much shorter.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>

No differences found